How to Turn Off Shared Endorsements in Google

Google has revised its policies relating to how your information including Profile names, Photos etc could be used in advertisements as well as product endorsements. Here is how shared endorsements actually work: Say if you have written a review, followed, shared or +1 an app in the Google Play store, or a Google place and etc Google can share your information like profile, photo and etc when your friends visit those pages. Actually Google says it can use these information in commercial as well as promotional contexts. . . . → Read More: How to Turn Off Shared Endorsements in Google